If you do not see a day or time that works for you please call our front office directly.

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Cody Covington, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon located in San Antonio, TX

4.86/5 Star Rating
455 total reviews

Dr. Cody Covington always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 455 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Cody Covington below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NADINE E H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Had a very nice visit with Dr Cody. i left his office feeling very happy that with the whole new patient experience. He made my day.
JENNY E R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Dr.Covington gave me a new Knee and a new Life. Forever thankful
LINDA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Knowledgeable, concerned, friendly
JAMES L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Excellent experience. If I break my hip again, I’ll call on you.
GABRIELE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Pleasant and courteous doctor and staff.
DEBORAH M B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Front office staff and x-ray techs were nice and very professional. It was my first appointment with Dr Covington. He didn’t seem rushed, and was thorough in explaining the condition of my hips.
SANTOS G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
I am very happy with the results of my knee replacement surgery. So far, my recovery has been as expected. Dr. Covington has been very specific on my phases of recovery. There have been no surprises.
OCKJU J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Thank you. Dr. Covington. I appreciate him to taking care of my shoulder issue.
CHARLOTTE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
I always feel everyone is sincere. I don't feel that way in many doctor's offices.
LOUIS Alfonso G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Very personas and respectful and pleasant Dr, not pushy. This Dr made me feel comfortable and answered all my questions in detail.
MONICA L W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
SEEING DR CODY COVINGTON WAS THE BEST THING EVER TO HAPPEN. HE FIXED MY HIP (HIP REPLACEMENT), EVENED MY LEG OUT AND HAVE HAD NO ISSUES SINCE OVER 1 YR AGO. A VERY PLEASANT GREAT PERSON AND STAFF IS GREAT ALSO. THANKS FOR FIXING ME UP DR CODY!!
Kerri R H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Excellent Surgeon. First visit exudes confidence and competence. Very thorough in explaining options and answers all questions while not rushing you.
ESMERALDA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Dr. Covington was very friendly and informative about any questions I had and comfort me when I was nervous about the procedure. The staff was very nice.
BERNARDO Zosa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Professional and outstanding staff all around, Dr. Cody thank you outstanding
WILLIAM R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Dr Cody and his staff are kind and caring my knee feels so much better after replacement I would recommend him and his team to anyone who needs repair or replacement surgery
ANNETTE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
As a nurse I’m very picky. I was in pain for 2 years with my hip. This man is very knowledgeable and compassionate
CARLA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Outstanding! Dr. Covington and his entire staff were friendly, competent and professional. An excellent experience. Highly recommend!
KELLI P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/24
I visited with Dr Covington today and have decided to do a hip replacement with him! I was super comfortable and impressed with my whole experience! Dr Covington is thorough and to the point! For the first time I’m feeling at ease with the decision to have surgery!
DEREK L P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Everyone so nice and took care of me
SHAWN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Everyone was so nice and friendly! Very professional!!