If you do not see a day or time that works for you please call our front office directly.

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Cody Covington, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon located in San Antonio, TX

4.86/5 Star Rating
512 total reviews

Dr. Cody Covington always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 512 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Cody Covington below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DELIA Ugarte R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/24
Dr.Covington, is a compassionate, understanding, and friendly doctor. He did a left knee replacement for me and he did a great job. Planning on getting my right knee done as well. Highly recommend Dr. Covington because he is a great surgeon.
RUBEN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/24
The staff is always so friendly
MARIA T D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/24
You get seen fast before you ask a question the dr is telling you what you want to know. The staff is nice and friendly
Eric Thomas G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/24
Friendly people
JANYCE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/24
Care is always thorough and very supportive
CHARLES W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
As always- First Class!!!!
JAVIER V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
Awesome friendly staff they take great care of you the doctor and the nurses are awesome the receptionist awesome person the lady at the x-rays awesome person
CHERYL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
Doctor Covington and his staff are all very gracious. It is obvious they care about their patients.
NINA J C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
Dr Covington did my hip replacement June 2022. My two yr Ck up yesterday and everything is great. Dr Covington is a great surgeon. His concern for patients is obvious. I’d recommend him highly to take care of anyone needing an Orrhopedic. He is the Best.
TERESA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
I really really love going to get my shots..not only cause my knees will feel better, but because they (staff and Doc Cody) make me laugh and make me feel very very comfortable. I don't even feel shot when it goes in my knee. I am a retired teacher of 44 yrs. And I love to hear His family stories. The stories of his children are great, real, and funny. I highly recommend him to everyone. He makes me feel like a family member. Thank u Dr.Cody.
GLENDA D C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
I have complete confidence in Dr Covington’s ability and judgement. I’m at peace knowing I will have the best care under his guidance.
PATTI Kay G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
Because of the holiday I was the only patient, at the time. Yay!
LINDA L P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/24
Every one is always very friendly & especially Dr. Covington . They are also very helpful & explain everything .
PATRICIA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Dr. Covington is great! He has a direct approach and tells you like it is. I had a total knee replacement and he was honest about what was going to happen and how I was going to feel after the surgery. Now 6 weeks after and I can walk with out pain, or a cane.
KATANNA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Dr. Covington is not only knowledgeable, but he’s kind, understanding, and patient as well. He dedicates the time to answer your questions to ensure you’re satisfied and at ease with your treatment plan. I’m at peace and confident that I am in good hands. His staff is helpful and supportive as well.
MICHAEL V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/24
They were very professional and answered all my question in simple terms. Even explained the procedure to me.
LOUIS Alfonso G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Best experience I have ever had, what an excellent surgeon
HELEN L P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/24
It was great
MARC A M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
Very friendly Doctor and upfront with everything
ANNETTE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
He is amazing Very knowledgeable, very compassionate Excellent surgeon