If you do not see a day or time that works for you please call our front office directly.

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Cody Covington, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon located in San Antonio, TX

4.86/5 Star Rating
496 total reviews

Dr. Cody Covington always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 496 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Cody Covington below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JESSE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
The staff is very nice and courteous and Dr.Covington does great work.I would recommend my friends.Thanks…
VERIC M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Waited in the waiting room a little longer than I like, but once in the back. The doctor and his staff were amazing. I high recommend them if you are having any knee pain.
ROBERT D J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Very satisfied with doctor Covington. Found my issue and relieved my pain. Many thanks, Robert Jones
REBECCA L R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Dr. Covington is a great doctor with a great office staff. He listens to your questions and takes times to answer you without making you feel “rushed out the door”… I highly recommend!
DEBORAH C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Dr. Covington is always courteous. He always makes a point to assess your current status and then advises you accordingly.
BELINDA J G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Excellent bedside manor/ personality and gentle when doing injections.
JOE A H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Dr Covington is an excellent Doctor. He very clearly explains your injury and points it out on a computer screen in the exam room. Also a very nice and genuine person. He staff is very helpful and really nice as well. Customer care here is 5 star!!
LUTHER W H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Excellent bedside manner, expert knowledge and would send my family to him!
GEORGIA Carole H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Dr. Covington was very easy to communicate with. He answered my questions with no problems. I appreciated his friendly relaxed manner.
MARY A Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Greatest bedside manner!!!
YOLANDA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
I was seen fairly quickly. The staff was very nice and pretty “fun”. Dr. Covington was also very nice and addressed all my concerns. Would definitely recommend.
DONALD A T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Waited45 minutes to be seen , doc was cool he spent time talking and nurses were nice and helpful
HORTENICA VALDEZ A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Excelente
HORTENICA VALDEZ A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Grandiosa y excelente
LAURIE C O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Dr. Covington took his time with me, asked me if I had questions and answered them. I appreciate how he took the time to explain to me what my MRI and X-rays showed, and reviewed my options for treatment.
RALPH Leon K.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
I waited for one hour to see the Dr. This is unacceptable.
ROBERT JR H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Visit to finalize my knee replacement. Dr Covington is excellent in his friendly manner.I would highly recommend Dr.Covington for any of your orthopedic needs.
WEYEL R W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Very professional. The stuff was very friendly.
SYLVIA V G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
They took care of me real well.
CHRISTOPHER T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Overall my experience was very smooth an friendly.