If you do not see a day or time that works for you please call our front office directly.

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Cody Covington, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon located in San Antonio, TX

4.86/5 Star Rating
455 total reviews

Dr. Cody Covington always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 455 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Cody Covington below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DEWEY L B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Dr. Cody Covington, is very knowledgeable and cares about his patients. I highly recommend this doctor.
ALFREDO G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Good
FRANK R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Friendly, courteous and professional.
James Andrew M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
The experience of having an operation was new to me and from start to finish could not of been better! Dr Covington was great!
PHILIP M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
He really takes time to listen and answer questions. He is really good
BELINDA J G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Very knowledgeable, professional and compassionate!
STEPHANIE J J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Dr. Cody is a great doctor and surgeon. He had a bedside manor. Explains everything he is going to do.
JEAN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
AWSOME. EVERYONE WAS VERY FRIENDLY ESPECIALLY LIZ. AND DR.CODY
SARAH G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Well after the first 6 weeks. I feel good that Dr Covington really listen to me. I had a very hard time adjusting to the knee, pain and PT.
JAMES A M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Productive
BETTY L B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Other than a little wait time, it was great. Dr Covington is vey pleasant and thorough.
PHIL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/22
The team and dr Covington show we are important when we have our visit
NINA J C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Dr. Covingtons entire office staff is the Best..Kind, efficient, they genuinely care about each patient. Dr. Covington himself is one of the Best Drs. I have ever gone to. I am in my 70s had numerous medical issues over the years and this Dr. stands out as the Best.
PATRICIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
He's a very caring doctor he cares about how you're doing how you feel what is it that he can help you with he takes his time and explains things and doesn't rush you out the door he's a great doctor
BERNARDO C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Staff is all professional an interest in my health. Dr. Cody professional very straightforward explain everything I needed to know.
NORMA DELOSSANTOS A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Very kind Dr..Listens to my concerns, aches and pains and discuses options and prognosis .. is patient and very concerned with my well being..
TERRY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Very open and caring! Complete information regarding procedures and did not try to make it sound easy but would be challenging.
IDA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Very professional!!!
ROSALINDA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Great
Rebecca M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Good