If you do not see a day or time that works for you please call our front office directly.

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Cody Covington, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon located in San Antonio, TX

4.86/5 Star Rating
515 total reviews

Dr. Cody Covington always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 515 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Cody Covington below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

HELEN L P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/24
It was great
MARC A M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
Very friendly Doctor and upfront with everything
ANNETTE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
He is amazing Very knowledgeable, very compassionate Excellent surgeon
LOIS E R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Dr Covington is easy to talk to and answers all your questions. He has helped me with my problems.
Todd Howard V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
My experience with Dr. Cody Covington, was the best, and nothing could have been any better. I was a first time “Total Knee Replacement Surgery Patient”, and Dr. Cody Covington and all of his Staff from start to finish and all in between were a 10 out of 10; I definitely recommend
MARIA De Jesus S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
All staff was very attentive to my needs and concerns. Felt very welcomed and cared for from the beginning of my appointment to the then.
ROGER M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/24
Dr. Covington explained the situation in my knee and made it understandable.
PATRICIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Staff seems to be much more helpfull then when from my 1st visit last year.
MELODY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
I love everyone in Dr. Covington's office. They are very thorough and patient. I would recommend them in a heartbeat!
MARY L T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
During this first follow up appointment, the family appreciated the thorough explanations of the surgery, review of X-rays, expected results, length of time for recovery, and required therapies. We did not feel rushed through the visit.
MARY N W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
He is a Very Good Doctor. I love how he is down to earth and treats you with respect
TIM L H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Great Dr. with an awesome staff.
HILDA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
I was a bit nervous as this was my first time seeing an orthopedic but Dr. Covington made me feel very comfortable and helped me understand what was happening with my knee and explained my options for treatment. When I left I felt well informed and confident with my treatment.
CARL D B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Best ortho Dr we have seen ! Thanks Dr Covington!
GABRIELE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Dr. and staff are very friendly.
VITO M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Ortho Cody Covington is the finest of perhaps a dozen orthopedists I have experienced in 50 years of orthopedic care in three countries, seven states, and perhaps 10 clinics. Perhaps is greatest skill is his facility to listen to his patience, to collect what they are experiencing, and to effectively translate that knowledge in ways that ensure the patient receives treatment that improves quality of life. I keenly appreciate encountering Doctor Covington and that he serves in a setting that supports his efforts to relieve my pain.
IBRAHIM A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Very Friendly and he does the job very well and understood. I recommend him to all the patient who have knee problems like what I did thank you.
MARTHA A C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Dr Covington and his staff very compassionate and caring always give me awesome treatment. ❤️
Debbie H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Only complaint is the 45 minute wait.
VICKI S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Dr Covington is an excellent orthopedic physician and surgeon. He explained everything well. Did not push for surgery, but allowed that decision to be addressed by me at my discretion.