If you do not see a day or time that works for you please call our front office directly.

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Cody Covington, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon located in San Antonio, TX

4.86/5 Star Rating
512 total reviews

Dr. Cody Covington always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 512 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Cody Covington below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JEANETTE C B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Everybody is friendly
ROMOLO B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Good friendly service. Quick service with very short wait time.
Veda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Excellent
MARIA VERONICA I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Staff was Super polite. Doctor very knowledgeable and caring.
LUTHER W H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Excellent staff, detail attention to care, Dr. Covingtons skills are exemplary, very happy with the Dr.’s Bedside manner as well as staff. Definitely do recommend Dr. Covington!!
ANN MARIE A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Was behind on appointments, but overall Dr.Covington is a good doc.
ANNETTE R G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
I live near Corpus and I was frustrated with the Doctors from Corpus. Cody answered all my questions and made me feel very comfortable
Veda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Very good. Dr Covington forget as kind, effective in diagnosis and treatment.
MARIA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Doctor was very personable and informative. It's always stressful to be at a medical need setting, but staff was friendly and kind.
ROBIN Lee G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Professional
ANDREA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr. Covington has the best bed side manner. His wealth of knowledge and caring heart has helped in my mother healing process. Thank you.
ELISEO A G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Great!! Great doctor, great staff. I'm in good hands and very satsfied.
JENNINE S C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Great service, above and beyond care, fabulous professionalism!
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Very happy with my first visit. Great office and team.
Sylvia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Very friendly and welcoming!
LILLIAM J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Great staff and Doc Covington has a great personality and a great doctor.
CYNTHIA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr. Covington and his staff are phenomenal! They are second to none! They all truly are there for you each step of the way!!!!!!
JAMES A M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Great personnel, knowledge able, skilled and professional. I felt at ease with the program that was recommended. Dr Cody is a true professional.
CLEVELAND W E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Friendly atmosphere
PHILIP M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Great care and directions on improving arm motions