If you do not see a day or time that works for you please call our front office directly.

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Cody Covington, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon located in San Antonio, TX

4.84/5 Star Rating
377 total reviews

Dr. Cody Covington always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 377 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Cody Covington below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MANUEL G E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/23
Very satisfied with Dr. Covington and his staff.
GAY LEIGH G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/23
The Dr and staff are very friendly and professional.
AMANDA Rose A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/23
Doctor Cody Covington and staff take the time to listen patient. Wait time was less than 5 mins. Great care
ELAINE M L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Didn’t have the long wait that are at most Doctors offices for late afternoon appointments. Dr. Covington is very pleasant and efficient as are his staff
JUANITA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
6/26/2023 Six week FU of right knee replacement. Dr. Covington and staff are so professional, friendly, and caring. I will always recommend Dr. Covington to all my friends looking for an orthopedic surgeon.
NORMA L F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Very satisfied
BRUCE A B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Awesome I have had a great experience.
KATHRYN V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Really needed pain medication but none prescribed
JENNIFER E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Best medical staff I have ever encountered!
ROSEMARY G M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
I am very satisfied with Dr. Covington's services.
BELINDA J G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Excellent care
JOSE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
It was smooth sailing from d time I entered d office till I was done with consultation. No waiting time n very professional in my examination process.
LIZA Richardson H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
Amazing doctor bedside manner, amazing, very patient and friendly nursing staff and an easy transition home after surgery.
LINDA R K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
I have had bilateral knee replacements in the last 4 months. I've had no problems. Dr Covington explained what would be expected in the healing process, and for me everything went well. Exceptional Doctor and his team of nurses and front desk staff. L. King
KATHLEEN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Dr Covington is professional and has a fantastic bed side manner. He listens, explains and offer suggestions.
HERMINIA M G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Dr and nurses wee very empathetic towards my mother.
ALMA L I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Exelente
JUDY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
Excellent
VERIC M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
Doctor and staff are amazing! Didn’t give 5 stars because the wait was a little on the long side.
ELIZABETH S W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
He is he perfect physician. Knowledgeable, caring, not in a hurry and has a great staff