If you do not see a day or time that works for you please call our front office directly.

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Cody Covington, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon located in San Antonio, TX

4.86/5 Star Rating
515 total reviews

Dr. Cody Covington always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 515 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Cody Covington below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARIO A G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Scared at first but staff made me feel calm. Dr. Explaining how and what was going to happen with my leg.
ORALIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Send any patients to him did good service
MELODY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Dr. Covington is very patient and through. I love his work ethic!!
DELIA Ugarte R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/24
Dr Covington is a compassionate , understanding, great professional doctor who performed my left knee surgery. All went well. D.Rice
JAVIER C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/24
Just, want to thank everybody for making it easy for me and standing there with me. Dr. Covington thanks for giving me my confidence back and self-esteem. My knee feels alot better compare it felt before. Thank you very much.
EARL L S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Outstanding and very professional treatment
EVELYN Martel N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Dr Covington does not rush you and answers all questions.
NINA J C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Dr Covington is an amazing surgeon. He listens to you and explains what’s wrong so you can understand it.
John W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/24
Check in was quick & professional. Doctor Covington was personable, confident and good with the needle I would highly recommend the practice.
BRENDA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
A year ago yesterday Dr. Covington replaced my left hip. I went to my one year follow up appointment yesterday and am so glad I had this procedure done. Dr. Covington and his staff are very personable and helpful. I would definitely recommend him and his staff. Thank you! Brenda Kempf
LANA F W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Dr. Covington and his team at Christus Westover are amazing. I received excellent care and a perfect hip replacement. Dr. Covington is extremely knowledgeable, compassionate and he truly cares for his patients.
YVONNE R M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Love Dr. Covington - have had a great experience with my total right knee replacement and the follow up visits!
KENNETH B C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
My last follow up appointment with Dr. Covington went very well. X-rays on my right hip looked great and Dr. Covington assured me that everything was moving in the right direction. He also encouraged me to keep doing what I was doing. Additionally, I received top notch treatment from his staff. If you need a hip replacement, I highly recommend Dr. Covington and his staff.
JANYCE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Easy wait time and very good staff. Dr Covington is a great doctor.
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
My knee is as good as new . Amazing minimal scar. X-rays shows Dr Covington’s precision and surgical prowess. Great job!
Charlene Louise R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Dr. Covington is very pleasant to work with, only problem is - he’s VERY busy!
GABRIEL Patrick S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
I enthusiastically endorse Dr. Cody Covington and his team! After three years of enduring pain from my bone-on-bone knee, Dr. Covington skillfully replaced it. Now, I've regained my life with no more limping or pain. A heartfelt shout-out to Dr. Cody Covington and his team for treating me like family.
STACEY D M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Dr Covington and his staff have always been nothing short of professional and caring for both me and my husband. Highly recommended!
SUSAN F P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Lovely Dr. Has really. Wonderful bedside manner. Very Professional.. I would totally recommend Dr Covington..
LUIS S A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Very professional and excellent support staff. I would highly recommend this highly skilled surgeon.