If you do not see a day or time that works for you please call our front office directly.

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Cody Covington, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon located in San Antonio, TX

4.84/5 Star Rating
377 total reviews

Dr. Cody Covington always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 377 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Cody Covington below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DAVID P R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
As I walked towards the office I noticed that there were several people standing in the hallway. To many doctors working from the same office
DOUG S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
After experiencing hip pain for a few months now, Dr. Covington gave me hope for improving.
MARIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Is amazing specialist
HORTENCIA VALDEZ A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Excelente equipo médico y grandiosa atención médica y atención por medio del personal administrativo gracias por su ayuda y atención 100% confiables
CRISELDA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/23
I appreciate Dr. Covington and team taking on my hip, he was very thorough pre op explaining what I was going to go through. My scar looks clean and not bulky. My hip was trash and he did a full hip replacement so I can run with my girls. Look forward to a full recovery.
BLANCA A A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Dr.excelent. and team good
DONNA LYNN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Dr Covington was patient and took time to listen to my concerns. He always greets me with a smile. His staff are kind and helpful.
MARY E O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Good visit complete explanation
RICHARD F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
Down to earth amiable personality
LINDA R K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Surgery went well, Dr Covington explained the procedure throughly and he and his staff were very supportive.
CHARLES P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Very professional staff. Courteous and polite. Dr. Covington is awesome. He takes time to explain options for your treatment and doesn't seem rushed to get to the next patient.
LUCILA M R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Very professional
YOLANDA H M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Great staff and Doctor
HORTENCIA VALDEZ A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Un servicio excelente grandioso equipo profesional
JOHN H M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Always treated professionally with respect and give me all the time I needed to address the health of my new hip joint
BECKY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
I highly recommend ! Dr. Cody Covington.. best doctor I ever met. I love that he sits down and hear the patience what they are going through and tries to help you and every aspect. The staff is amazing always smiling and greeting you.. I'm
DONNA LYNN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
The office is always neat and clean. You are acknowledged right away upon arrival. Everyone is friendly and professional.
AURORA R.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Dr.Covington is great very please ,schedule is not 96 year old had to wait one hour before i was called back
VICTORIA G G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Very good
HORTENCIA VALDEZ A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Grandioso equipo y muy profesional el equipo médico mucha alegría paciencia y cordialidad por el equipo